Admins add and remove users in Autodesk Account. To give users access to Autodesk products and services, invite them individually or import them in bulk. Invited users receive a confirmation email with a link to create an account with their own email and password. From their account, they can download products and access support, although customers with Premium and Enterprise plans can limit access to admins.
Note: If you have a network (multi-user) licence, users will not see the product in Autodesk Account.
If you have a Premium or Enterprise plan with SSO (Single Sign-On), users may be added automatically. Once SSO has been enabled for your domain, any user who is able to authenticate on your domain without an existing Autodesk Account will have an account created and added to the company's Autodesk tenant.
For each of the following procedures, first sign in to Autodesk Account at manage.autodesk.com.